The QFI Council and members met with the Queensland Opposition on Wednesday 24 October.

Mrs Deb Frecklington MP, Leader of the Opposition and Shadow Minister for Trade
Mr Tim Mander MP, Deputy Opposition Leader and Shadow Treasurer
Mr David Janetzki MP, Shadow Attorney-General and Shadow Minister for Justice
Mr Steve Minnikin MP, Shadow Minister for Transport and Main Roads
Mr Michael Hart MP, Shadow Minister for Housing and Public Works, Shadow Minister for Energy and Shadow Minister for Innovation and Digital Technology
Mr Andrew Powell MP, Shadow Minister for State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning.

The Council presented the Ideas and Solutions for the next decade, see link to the Future State Document 2018 



You have Successfully Subscribed!